Loading Events

Events for April 12, 2019 › Calendar of Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

Pre-Investors Group Meeting Webinar

April 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Webinar

Organized by The Civil Society Coordinating Group of the Global Financing Facility Pre-Investors Group Meeting Webinar Friday, April 12, 2019 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT Webinar RSVP The Civil Society Coordinating Group for the GFF hosted by PMNCH will on Friday, 12 April 2019, at 9am Washington / 2pm London/Abuja / 4pm Nairobi, run a pre-Investors…

Find out more »

11:00 am

Fiscal Policies for Health: Taxing Tobacco, Alcohol, and Sugary Beverages

April 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Center for Global Development, 2055 L Street NW, Fifth Floor
Washington, DC 20036 United States
+ Google Map

Organized by the Center for Global Development Fiscal Policies for Health: Taxing Tobacco, Alcohol, and Sugary Beverages Friday, April 12, 2019 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Center for Global Development 2055 L Street NW, Fifth Floor Washington, DC 20036 RSVP More than ten million deaths each year are associated with consuming just three products: tobacco, alcohol,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events