Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pre-Investors Group Meeting Webinar

April 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Organized by The Civil Society Coordinating Group of the Global Financing Facility

Pre-Investors Group Meeting Webinar

Friday, April 12, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT

Webinar

RSVP

The Civil Society Coordinating Group for the GFF hosted by PMNCH will on Friday, 12 April 2019, at 9am Washington / 2pm London/Abuja / 4pm Nairobi, run a pre-Investors Group Meeting webinar.  This webinar, which takes place ahead of every Investors Group Meeting, will be an opportunity for civil society to discuss key priorities and advocacy messages for the upcoming Investors’ Group meeting. Background documents for the IG meeting will be shared closer to the webinar date. The webinar will also provide an opportunity to collect feedback on the CSCG workplan and priorities for capacity building in 2019.

Le groupe de coordination de la société civile pour le GFF organisera un webinaire préalable à la réunion du groupe d’investisseurs le vendredi 12 avril 2019 à 10.30 heures Washington / 15.30h Londres / Abuja / 17.30h Nairobi. Pour vous inscrire à la réunion tenue en francais, veuillez confirmer votre présence ici.

 

Are you hosting an event soon? Share your event with us by filling out this form. And stay up-to-date with news from the global health community by signing up for our weekly newsletter

Details

Date:
April 12
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category:

Organizer

Global Financing Facility
Website:
https://www.globalfinancingfacility.org/

Venue

Webinar