Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Post Global Financing Facility Investors Group Debrief Webinar

May 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Organized by the Civil Society Coordinating Group for the Global Financing Facility

Post Global Financing Facility Investors Group Debrief Webinar

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EDT

Webinar

RSVP

The Civil Society Coordinating Group for the GFF hosted by PMNCH will on Tuesday 7 Mai 2019 at 9am Washington / 2pm London/Abuja / 4pm Nairobi, run a post-Investors Group Debrief webinar.  This webinar, which takes place after every IG meeting, provides a summary of discussions and gathers perspectives from partners on the way forward for the CSCG.  The meeting report and all documents and presentations made at the meeting can be found here.  To register for the meeting conducted for the meeting which will be conducted in English, please confirm your attendance here.  A French webinar will take place on Thursday 9 May 2019 at 9am Washington / 2pm London/Abuja / 4pm Nairobi

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/194113493

You can also dial in using your phone. 
United States: +1 (571) 317-3129

Access Code: 194-113-493 

More phone numbers 
Netherlands: +31 202 251 017

Joining from a video-conferencing room or system? 
Dial: 67.217.95.2##194113493
Cisco devices: 194113493@67.217.95.2

 

Are you hosting an event soon? Share your event with us by filling out this form. And stay up-to-date with news from the global health community by signing up for our weekly newsletter

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category:

Organizer

Global Financing Facility
Website:
https://www.globalfinancingfacility.org/

Venue

Webinar